Dean's Staff

Mike Ferrara, Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1178
Mike.Ferrara@unh.edu

Allison Dwyer, Assistant to the Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1178
Allison.Dwyer@unh.edu

Brenda Brewster, Information Technologist
Hewitt Hall
603/862-3867
Brenda.Brewster@unh.edu

Anne Broussard, Associate Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1177
Anne.Broussard@unh.edu

Callie Carr, Director of Communications
Hewitt Hall
603/862-0970
Callie.Carr@unh.edu

Mary Beth Carstens, Academic Counselor II
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1177
MaryBeth.Carstens@unh.edu

Lauren Haley, Director of Career and Professional Success
Hewitt Hall
603/862-0155
Lauren.Haley@unh.edu

Marc Smick, Academic Counselor
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1177
Marc.Smick@unh.edu

Michele Stone, Director of Financial & Administrative Services
Hewitt Hall
603/862-3109
Michele.Stone@unh.edu