Contact Us

Contacts

Wendy Kaban
Administrative contact, undergraduate and graduate program in nursing
Email: wendy.kaban@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2299

Karen Gutermann 
Clinical Site Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
Email: karen.gutermann@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2395 

Abigail Smetana
Clinical Site Coordinator, Graduate Programs
Email: abigail.smetana@unh.edu 
Phone: (603) 862-2395 

Gene Harkless
Associate Professor Chair
Email: gene.harkless@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2285

Pamela Kallmerten
Clinical Associate Professor, Director Direct Entry Master's in Nursing Program
Email: pamela.kallmerten@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1123

Cathleen Colleran
Clinical Associate Professor Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Email: cathleen.colleran@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1286

Patricia Puccilli
Clinical Assistant Professor Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program, contact for internal transfer
Email: p.puccilli@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1265

Dayle Sharp
Clinical Associate Professor Director,  Family Nurse Practitioner Program
Email: dayle.sharp@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2390

Sara Robinson
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director Pychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Program
Email: pmhnp.program@unh.edu

Clarissa Michalak
Clinical Assistant Professor,  Director Adult-Gero Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program
Email: clarissa.michalak@unh.edu

 

 

Nursing Main Office Location

UNH Campus Aerial Video

Address

University of New Hampshire
Department of Nursing
Hewitt Hall, 4 Library Way
Durham, NH 03824-3563
Main phone: (603) 862-2271
Fax:  (603) 862-4771