Contact Us

Contacts

Wendy Kaban
Administrative contact, undergraduate program
Email: wendy.kaban@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2271

Jane Dufresne 
Administrative contact, graduate program in nursing
Email: janed@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2299

Karen Gutermann 
Clinical Site Coordinator
Emai: karen.gutermann@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2395 

Gene Harkless
Associate Professor Chair
Email: gene.harkless@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2285

Pam DiNapoli
Associate Professor Coordinator, Graduate Program in Nursing and Direct Entry Master's in Nursing Program
Email: ppdn@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3976

Donna Pelletier
Clinical Associate Professor Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Email: donna.pelletier@unh.edu
Phone: (207) 351-5144

Patricia Puccilli
Clinical Assistant Professor Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program, contact for internal transfer
Email: p.puccilli@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1265

Dayle Sharp
Clinical Associate Professor Director, Nurse Practitioner Programs
Email: dayle.sharp@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2390

Nursing Main Office Location

UNH Campus Aerial Video

Address

University of New Hampshire
Department of Nursing
Hewitt Hall, 4 Library Way
Durham, NH 03824-3563
Main phone: (603) 862-2271
Fax:  (603) 862-4771