Contact Us

Chairperson

Melissa Wells, PhD, Professor
Phone: (603) 862-0076
Email: melissa.wells@unh.edu

Associate Chair
Anita Tucker, PhD, Professor
Phone: (603) 862-2965
Email: anita.tucker@unh.edu
Undergraduate Program in Social Work, Coordinator

Gretchen Bean, Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: (603) 862-4551
Email: gretchen.bean@unh.edu

Masters Program in Social Work, Director

Trish Cox, Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: (603) 862-1853
Email: trish.cox@unh.edu

Dual Degree Program in Social Work and Kinesiology: Outdoor Education

Anita Tucker, Co-Coordinator & Professor
Phone: (603) 862-2965
Email: anita.tucker@unh.edu
 

Administrative Assistants

Durham Undergraduate and Graduate Social Work Programs/Main Department Contact

Emilie Cilley
Phone: (603) 862-0215
Email: emilie.cilley@unh.edu

Undergraduate and Graduate Field Programs
Marney Kelley
Phone: (603) 862-2179
Online MSW Program 

Sarah Martegari
Phone: (603) 862-5411
Email: sarah.martegari@unh.edu

Social Work Main Office Location

University of New Hampshire
Pettee Hall, Rm. 220
55 College Road
Durham, NH 03824-3599
Phone: (603) 862-1799
Fax: (603) 862-4374

Additional University Links