Contact Us

Dean's Office

Business Service Center

CHHS Media Contact

Academic Departments

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Donald Robin, Chair
Hewitt Hall
603/862-0144
Don.Robin@unh.edu

Department of Health Management and Policy
Robert McGrath, Chair
Hewitt Hall
603/862-5047
Robert.McGrath@unh.edu

Department of Human Development and Family Studies
Kerry Kazura, Chair
Pettee Hall
603/862-5021
Kerry.Kazura@unh.edu

Department of Kinesiology
Karen Collins, Chair
New Hampshire Hall
603/862-2071
Karen.Collins@unh.edu

Department of Nursing
Gene Harkless, Chair
Hewitt Hall
603/862-2271
Gene.Harkless@unh.edu

Department of Occupational Therapy
Sajay Arthanat, Interim Chair
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1625
Sajay.Arthanat@unh.edu

Department of Recreation Management and Policy
Bob Barcelona, Chair
Hewitt Hall
603/862-2391
Bob.Barcelona@unh.edu

Department of Social Work
Melissa Wells, Chair
Pettee Hall
603/862-0215
Melissa.Wells@unh.edu

Institutes

Institute for Health Policy and
Practice

Josephine Porter, Director
Hewitt Hall
603/862-2964
Jo.Porter@unh.edu

Institute on Disability
Andrew Houtenville, Acting Director
10 West Edge, Suite 101
603/862-4320
andrew.houtenville@unh.edu