CHHS Leadership

Hewitt Hall

 

Kirsten Corazzini, Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1178
Kirsten.Corazzini@unh.edu 

Dain LaRoche, Associate Dean for Research
Hewitt Hall
603/862-4859
Dain.LaRoche@unh.edu

Erin Hiley Sharp, Associate Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1177
Erin.Sharp@unh.edu

Chayanna Acevedo, Academic Counselor
Hewitt Hall
603/862-2261
Chayanna.Acevedo@unh.edu

Tarah Beaupre, Senior Program Assistant
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1177
Tarah.Beaupre@unh.edu

Mary Beth Carstens, Advising and Academic Success Director
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1193
MaryBeth.Carstens@unh.edu

Aleah Fine, Academic Counselor
Hewitt Hall
603/862-0279
Aleah.Fine@unh.edu

Emily Kobrock, Academic Counselor
Hewitt Hall
603/862-3605
Emily.Kobrock@unh.edu

Danielle LaPointe, Academic Counselor
Hewitt Hall
603/862-0865
Danielle.LaPointe@unh.edu

Riannon Nute, Director of Career and Professional Success
Hewitt Hall
603/862-4984
Riannon.Nute@unh.edu

Elaine Walczak, Assistant to the Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1178
Elaine.Walczak@unh.edu