CHHS Leadership

Mike Ferrara, Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1178
Mike.Ferrara@unh.edu

Allison Dwyer, Assistant to the Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1178
Allison.Dwyer@unh.edu

Tarah Beaupre, Senior Program Assistant
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1177
Tarah.Beaupre@unh.edu

Brenda Brewster, Information Technologist
Hewitt Hall
603/862-3867
Brenda.Brewster@unh.edu

Anne Broussard, Associate Dean
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1177
Anne.Broussard@unh.edu

Callie Carr, Director of Communications
Hewitt Hall
603/862-0970
Callie.Carr@unh.edu

Mary Beth Carstens, Academic Affairs Coordinator
Hewitt Hall
603/862-1193
MaryBeth.Carstens@unh.edu

Danielle LaPointe, Academic Counselor
Hewitt Hall
603/862-0865
Danielle.LaPointe@unh.edu

Riannon Nute, Director of Career and Professional Success
Hewitt Hall
603/862-4984
Riannon.Nute@unh.edu

Marc Smick, Academic Counselor
Hewitt Hall
603/862-2109
Marc.Smick@unh.edu

Michele Stone, Director of Financial & Administrative Services
Hewitt Hall
603/862-3109
Michele.Stone@unh.edu